Ryan C. Henriksen is the 64th CPOY Winner

By Beacon Staff

After six days of judging at the University of Missouri in Columbia, Mo., this year’s College Photographer of the Year competition winners have been announced. After viewing over 12,000 still images and 226 multimedia projects submitted by 607 students, Ryan C. Henriksen from Ohio University was named the 64th CPOY winner. Henriksen was awarded the gold in the portfolio and a silver in sports portfolio categories.

See a full list of winners as well as their winning images at the College Photographer of the Year Web site.

Stay Connected with the Daily Roundup.

Sign up for our newsletter and get the best of the Beacon delivered every day to your inbox.