Page 4 - Flathead Beacon // 6.4.14
P. 4



4 | JUNE 4, 2014  FLATHEADBEACON.COM


OPENING SHOT

By GREG LINDSTROM

















































EDITOR IN CHIEF
EVENTS EDITOR
ART DIRECTOR
FLATHEAD BEACON OFFICE
>> BULL RIDERS 
Kellyn Brown: editor@latheadbeacon.com
Colin Hickey: events@latheadbeacon.com
Steve Larson: steve@latheadbeacon.com
17 Main St.
PREPARE THEIR 
a division of
GENERAL MANAGER
CONTRIBUTING WRITERS
GRAPHIC DESIGNERS:
Kalispell, MT 59901 Phone: 406.257.9220
ROPES BEFORE 
Lance Fahrney: lance@latheadbeacon.com
Christie Burns, Rob Breeding, Joe Carbonari, Dane Williams, Sharilyn Fairweather, COMPETITION 
Tim Baldwin, Mike Jopek, Mark Rifey,
Dave Skinner
Dwayne Harris
Email: graphics@latheadbeacon.com
Media. SENIOR WRITER
The Flathead Beacon is distributed every Wednesday for free at locations throughout the DURING THE 
Marketing. Tristan Scott: tscott @latheadbeacon.com
Flathead, Mission and Tobacco Valleys.
BRASH RODEO 
ADVERTISING DIRECTOR
Bob Hunt: hunt@latheadbeacon.com
DIRECTOR OF FINANCE:
Melanie Corkish: billing@latheadbeacon.com
PRODUCTIONS Community.
MARKETING DIRECTOR
For all delivery inquiries: 
Sammi Johnson: sammi@latheadbeacon.com
Delivery@FlatheadBeacon.com or call SUMMER SERIES 
ADVERTISING SALES
Sean Bradley, Cathy Coletti, Matt Culley, ADVISORY BOARD CHAIR
Liz Marchi
MEDIA DIRECTOR
406-257-9220
AT THE BLUE 
Nic Headlee, Kelly Siblerud, Zuf Zufelato
Greg Lindstrom : greg@latheadbeacon.com
This publication may not be reproduced, either MOON ARENA IN 
ADVERTISING INQUIRIES
STAFF WRITERS
in whole or part, in any form without written permission from the publisher.
COLUMBIA FALLS 
advertise@latheadbeacon.com
2014 Member
2014 Member
Justin Franz: jfranz@latheadbeacon.com Molly Priddy: mpriddy@latheadbeacon.com ON MAY 29.
Dillon Tabish: dtabish@latheadbeacon.com




























   2   3   4   5   6