Page 4 - Flathead Beacon // 12.3.14
P. 4
4 | DECEMBER 3, 2014  FLATHEADBEACON.COM
OPENING SHOT
By GREG LINDSTROM
a division of
Media.
Marketing. PRODUCTIONS Community.
EDITOR IN CHIEF
Kellyn Brown: editor@flatheadbeacon.com
GENERAL MANAGER
Lance Fahrney: lance@flatheadbeacon.com
SENIOR WRITER
Tristan Scott: tscott @flatheadbeacon.com
MARKETING DIRECTOR
Sammi Johnson: sammi@flatheadbeacon.com
PRODUCTION COORDINATOR
Nic Headlee: nic@flatheadbeacon.com
STAFF WRITERS
Justin Franz: jfranz@flatheadbeacon.com Molly Priddy: mpriddy@flatheadbeacon.com Dillon Tabish: dtabish@flatheadbeacon.com
EVENTS EDITOR
Colin Hickey: events@flatheadbeacon.com
CONTRIBUTING WRITERS
Christie Burns, Rob Breeding, Joe Carbonari, Tim Baldwin, Mike Jopek, Mark Riffey,
Dave Skinner, Jaix Chaix
ADVERTISING DIRECTOR
Bob Hunt: hunt@flatheadbeacon.com
ADVERTISING SALES
Sean Bradley, Cathy Coletti, Tammie Moore, Kelly Siblerud, Clint Webb, Connor Welles
ADVERTISING INQUIRIES
advertise@flatheadbeacon.com
ART DIRECTOR
Steve Larson: steve@flatheadbeacon.com
GRAPHIC DESIGNERS
Dane Williams: dane@flatheadbeacon.com Sharilyn Fairweather: sharilyn@flatheadbeacon.com
Dwayne Harris
DIRECTOR OF FINANCE
Melanie Corkish: billing@flatheadbeacon.com
ACCOUNTING
Joyce Harris: billing2@flatheadbeacon.com
ADVISORY BOARD CHAIR
Liz Marchi
2014 Member
MEDIA DIRECTOR
2014 Member
Greg Lindstrom: greg@flatheadbeacon.com
FLATHEAD BEACON OFFICE
17 Main St.
Kalispell, MT 59901 Phone: 406.257.9220
The Flathead Beacon is distributed every Wednesday for free at locations throughout the Flathead, Mission and Tobacco Valleys.
For all delivery inquiries: Delivery@FlatheadBeacon.com or call 406-257-9220
© 2014 Flathead Citizen, Inc.
This publication may not be reproduced, either in whole or part, in any form without written permission from the publisher.
>> HAIDEN BUNYEA CATCHES SNOWFLAKES WITH HIS TONGUE AS HE NAVIGATES BUMPER-TO- BUMPER TRAFFIC ON THE SLEDDING HILL AT DRY BRIDGE PARK.


































































































   2   3   4   5   6