Scoreboards: Soccer (Boys), 2020-21

Soccer (Boys) 10/09/20

  • Tuesday, Oct. 6

  • Hellgate 9

    Flathead 0

  • Helena 5

    Big Sky 0

  • Sentinel 4

    Capital 0

  • Tuesday, Sep. 29

  • Capital 4

    Butte 1

  • Sentinel 3

    Flathead 0

  • Glacier 10

    Big Sky 0

  • Hellgate 7

    Helena 0

  • Polson 2

    Columbia Falls 5

  • Whitefish 12

    Libby 1

  • Thursday, Sep. 24

  • Whitefish 8

    Stevensville 1

  • Glacier 1

    Helena 0

  • Helena Capital 3

    Flathead 0

  • Sentinel 2

    Hellgate 2

  • Butte 3

    Big Sky 1

  • Tuesday, Sep. 22

  • Sentinel 7

    Butte 1

  • Hellgate 11

    Big Sky 1

  • Columbia Falls 6

    Bigfork 1

  • Whitefish 5

    Polson 1

  • Saturday, Sep. 19

  • Missoula Hellgate 10

    Flathead 2

  • Missoula Sentinel 5

    Helena Capital 0

  • Big Fork 8

    Libby 2

  • Thursday, Sep. 10

  • Whitefish 2

    Stevensville 0

  • Capital 3

    Butte 1

  • Glacier 10

    Big Sky 0

  • Helena 1

    Hellgate 4

  • Sentinel 6

    Flathead 0

  • Tuesday, Sep. 8

  • Helena 4

    Butte 1

  • Flathead 5

    Big Sky 1

  • Sentinel 1

    Glacier 0

  • Saturday, Sep. 5

  • Butte 0

    Hellgate 10

  • Flathead 0

    Helena 4

  • Glacier 4

    Capital 0

  • Bigfork 1

    Corvallis 1

  • Thursday, Sep. 3

  • Hellgate 5

    Sentinel 2

  • Stevensville 6

    Bigfork 1

  • Butte 3

    Big Sky 0

  • Flathead 0

    Capital 1

  • Glacier 2

    Helena 2

  • Columbia Falls 3

    Frenchtown 2

  • Polson 0

    Corvallis 5

  • Tuesday, Sep. 1

  • Hellgate 10

    Big Sky 0

  • Sentinel 7

    Butte 2

  • Stevensville 7

    Polson 2

Stay Connected with the Daily Roundup.

Sign up for our newsletter and get the best of the Beacon delivered every day to your inbox.